Your Life Review Meditation with Archangel Jeremiel

This month Archangel Jeremiel has come forth. He is known as the angel of life review and in this powerful meditation he is going to give you the opportunity to take stock of where you have got to at this point in your spiritual journey. 

As this year turns, it gives you an opportunity to reflect, and now is the perfect time for inward reflection. 

reflection relax relaxation women life sun retro lake vintage photo sunrise sunset beam morning

 

8th January 2018

8 – 9.30 pm GMT

The Bothy, Quothquon, ML12 6NB

In this powerful meditation, Archangel Jeremiel will work on supporting you in acknowledging what you have achieved, what you would still like to achieve, and to give you an update on how your soul’s growth is going in this incarnation for you. 

As always, Alphedia Arara will channel the Archangel live and then lead you on a powerful hour’s guided meditation, supported by voice, singing bowls, percussion and drum. 

These angel meditations bring forth a powerful opportunity for you to do deep soul healing work, not only for yourself, but the whole of your monadic group on the earth plane. 

Channelled message from Archangel Jeremiel:

“Greetings, it is a privilege to come forth, and I know that I will not be known to many of you, but it is time now for me to shine brightly on Earth and to connect with the many light workers who are now remembering the power of working with the Angelic Realm. 

I am known as the Angel of Life Review, and what I am able to do is to take you down to the Akashic Records, with the support of the Archangel Metatron, to observe what has occurred for you so far on your journey on Earth. 

This will be an opportunity for you to look at your Akashic Records, and to look at what you have achieved so far on your list of achievements. 

We will also take you to look at what you are still wishing to experience in this incarnation and guide you on how you are able to bring this into reality. 

I will take you forth to meet your Council of Twelve, who are your main guides at this point. And I will also work on supporting you in shifting any stuck energy that is holding your dreams and desires from being reality. 

This will be an opportunity for you to witness where you have got to and what you have achieved. For many times we have noticed lightworkers are unable to acknowledge their achievements and this a very important part of the Ascension cycle. 

Orbits of Destiny series. Sacred symbols signs geometry and designs on the subject of astrology alchemy magic witchcraft and fortune telling

We will bring through messages for you in where you are going and what is to occur in the year ahead for you in the Soul Path that you are on at this time. 

You will have the opportunity to make decisions on the path ahead and to change your course should this seem necessary for you. 

We will also bring through a powerful healing to align you with the energies of 2018 coming in and also to mark the lessons of 2017 as complete. 

This will allow you the opportunity to bear witness to yourself fully. 

I am very excited to have this opportunity to connect with you and to give you the chance to write a life review about where you are wishing to go. 

I will bring all your guides in around you, so that they have an understanding of the support you are looking for in the year ahead, and also give you the opportunity to receive any Divine Healing in any areas of your life you are wishing to mark as complete before the turn of the year. 

Know this is a significant opportunity as the new energies that are being heralded in on January the 1st bring great shifts with them, and this is an opportunity for you to prepare as you go forward. 

Namaste.”

 

 


Distance Option Archangel Jeremiel Life Review Meditation £15

Buy Recorded Workshop

 


 

Archangel Jeremiel Ascension Spheres £30 plus carriage

Buy Ascension Spheres

 


 

 


This Months and Upcoming Workshops



Lunarity Crystal Skull Miasms Healing

lunarity

Sunday 1st August 2021

9:00 – 10.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“Dismantling Old Structures : Melchizedek & Atlantean Angels Full Moon Workshop"

“sacred”

Saturday 24th of July 2021

2:00pm – 4.30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£45 Rest of World, UK £54inc Vat

Book Workshop


Sirian Starbeing Crystal Skull Healing

orion

Sunday 25th July 2021

9:00 – 10.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“Co-creating Nature - Anchoring & Grounding with Gnomes"

“gnome”

Saturday 17th of July 2021

2:30pm – 5.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Book Workshop


Clearing Seven Generations - Crystal Skull Healing Transmission

lunarity

Sunday 18th July 2021

9:00 – 10.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“Sirian Eighth Dimensional Diamond Healing"

“temple”

Saturday 10th of July 2021

3:00 – 5.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Book Workshop


Metatrons Monthly Report July 2021

metatron

Free to Listen


Creating Your Future - Siron Crystal Skull Healing

siron

Sunday 11th July 2021

9:00 – 10.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“Sisters of the Rose Mary Magdalene Full Moon Workshop"

“solar

Thursday 24th of June 2021

7:00 – 9.30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£45 Rest of World, UK £54inc Vat

Book Workshop


Solstice : Upgrade Your Timeline : Ardmano Crystal Skull Healing

ardmano

Monday 21st June 2021

7:00 – 8.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“Platinum Ray Earth Healing Solstice Virtual Retreat"

“platinum-ray”

Saturday 19th of June 2021

To Monday 21st June 2021

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£200Rest of World, UK £240inc Vat

Add Personal Message for £50 (£60 inc UK vat) and

Retreat Activated Crystal for £15 (£18 inc UK vat)

Book Workshop


“New Earth Dragons SOS – 4th Transmission"

“solar

Tuesday 15th of June 2021

7:00 – 8.30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Recording

£25 Rest of World, UK £30inc Vat

Book Workshop


“Starseed Codes Activation: New Moon Solar Eclipse Workshop"

“solar

Thursday 10th of June 2021

7:00 – 9.30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Recording

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Book Workshop


Heralding in the Change : Metatron’s Ascension Report June 2021

sos

June 2021

Free to Read and Download


“Sacred Sexuality Workshop with Pleiadians & Centaurs "

“sacred-sex”

Video and Audio Recording

£50 Rest of World, UK £60 inc Vat

Buy Workshop


“Your Higher Timeline Divine Inspiration: Total Eclipse Full Moon Workshop"

“eclipsed-moon”

Audio and Video Recording

£45 Rest of World, UK £54inc Vat

Buy Workshop


“New Earth Love Dragons SOS – 3rd Transmission "

“womb”

Audio and Video Recording

£25 Rest of World, UK £30inc Vat

Buy Workshop


“Into the Womb of Mother Earth Workshop"

“womb”

Audio and Video Recording

£35 Rest of World, UK £42inc Vat

Buy Workshop


“Unlocking Luxury Abundance Codes – Venus Starbeings"

Mandala

Audio and Video Recording

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Buy Workshop


“Beltane: Merlin, Faeries, and Diamond Light Codes Activation"

Merlin Stone

Audio and Video Recording

£25 Rest of World, UK £30(inc Vat

Buy Workshop


Expansion and Liberty : Metatron’s Ascension Report

sos

May 2021

Free to Read and Download


Heart Expansion Transmission: Chryon Crystal Skull Healing

chryon

Sunday 22nd May 2021

8:00 – 9.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“New Earth Dragon: Earth Healing SOS – 2nd Transmission"

Earth Dragon

Saturday 1st of May 2021

7:00 – 8:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£25 Rest of World, UK £30inc Vat

Book Workshop


“Awakening The Atlantean Heart with Poseidon & the Whale Consciousness" Full Moon

Poseiden

Tuesday 27th of April 2021

7:00 – 9:30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£45 Rest of World, UK £54inc Vat

Book Workshop


Reclamation of Our Spiritual Gifts – Sonara Crystal Skull Healing

sonara

Sunday 25th April 2021

8:00 – 9.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


FREE Earth Healing SOS on Earth Day – Virus and Vaccine

sos

Thursday 22nd April 2021

7.00pm – 8.00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

This is a free to join Earth Healing SOS, please pass on this request for help to as many as you can.

Book SOS


"Walkin Support and Healing – Archangels Metatron & Shekinah"

soul

Saturday 24th of April 2021

1:00 – 5:00pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£60 Rest of World, UK £72 inc Vat

Book Workshop


“Sirian Codes of Illumination Activation"

temple

Thursday 15th of April 2021

7:00 – 8:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£25 Rest of World, UK £30inc Vat

Book Workshop


“Auric Protection with the Arcturians – New Moon Workshop"

auraman

Monday 12th of April 2021

7:00 – 9:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Live Video Link and/or Files Download After Event

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Book Workshop


Healing the Father Ancestral Line - Zooranka Crystal Skull Healing

ardmano

Sunday 11th of April 2021

8:00 – 9.00pm BST

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Add to Basket


“New Earth Dragon, Earth Healing SOS, Activation Workshop"

earth_Dragon

Wednesday 31st of March 2021

7:00 – 8:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Recording

£25 Rest of World, UK £30 inc Vat

Book Workshop


“Unlocking Your Eighth Dimensional Light Codes"

Goddess

Sunday 28th of March 2021

7:00 – 9:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Recording

£45 Rest of World, UK £54 inc Vat

Book Workshop


Thymus Gland Immunity Boost : Rosina Crystal Skull Healing

rosina

Saturday 27th March 2021

8:00 – 9.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Book Healing


“Lyran Golden Pyramid Healing Technology Part 3"

Pyramid

Saturday 13th of March 2021

7:00 – 9:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Recording

£40 Rest of World, UK £48inc Vat

Book Workshop


Lunarity Crystal Skull: Past Life and Ancestral Healing

lunarity

Sunday 14th of March 2021

8:00 – 9.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Healing Transmission £12 UK inc Vat; £10 Rest of World

(There is no video or recording of this distant healing session)

Book Transmission


Rainbow Phoenix Rebirth Equinox Virtual Retreat

Rainbow_Pheonix

Friday 19th March

7.00-10.00 pm

Saturday 20th March

9.15 – 10.15 am 2.00 – 4.30pm 7.00 – 9.00 pm

Sunday 21st March

2.00 – 4.30 pm 8.00 – 9.00 pm

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Live Video Link and/or Recording £270 UK inc Vat; £225 Rest of World

Optional Personal Message £60 UK inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Book Retreat

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Free to Listen: Final Clearing of the Ego : Metatron’s Ascension Report March 2021

flower_of_life

Free to Listen

Click Here


Mary Magdalene Healing Workshop: Sins of the Fallen Women Matrix

Mary

Saturday 6th of March 2021

2:00pm – 5.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Live Video Link £60 UK inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Recording Sent Later £60 UK inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Add Recording after Event to Basket

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Healing your Body with Merlin: New Earth Temple Full Moon Workshop

Mer

Saturday 27th of February 2021

7:00 – 9.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £54 UK inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £54 UK inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Aligning with the New Earth with Master Lao Tsu and the Ox Workshop

Ox

Saturday 20th of February 2021

Note Date Change!

7:00 – 9.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Part 2: Golden Pyramid Healing Technology – Lyran New Moon Workshop

golden_pyramid

Thursday 11th of February 2021

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Recording £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Lyran Golden Pyramid Technology Ascension Spheres £36 UK inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Free to Listen: Focussing Within : Metatron’s Ascension Report February 2021

heart

Free to Listen

Click Here


Connecting with your House Elementals at Celtic Imbolc

cottage

Wednesday 3rd of February 2021

2:00 – 5pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £60 UK inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Stepping into your Souls Calling with the Egyptian God Ra and Goddess Sekhmet

souls_calling

Thursday 28th of January 2021

7:00 – 9.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £54 UK inc Vat; £45Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Choose your Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Golden Pyramid Healing Technology – Lyran New Moon Workshop

ring_nebula_in_lyra

Wednesday 13th of January 2021

7:00 – 9.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 UK inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Lyran Golden Pyramid Technology Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Manifesting Abundance in the New Earth with Lord Ganesh

titinius

Saturday 9th of January 2021

14:00 – 16:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £54 UK inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £54 UK inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Ganesh Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Returning to the Earth with Pan and Fairy Queen Titinius Full Moon Workshop

titinius

Tuesday 29th of December 2020

7:00 – 9:30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Video Link £48 EU inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 EU inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

God Pan Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Opening Your Light Channels with the Galactic Masters Solar Eclipse

andromeda

Monday 14th December 2020

14:00pm – 16.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Live via Video Link

Video Link £48 EU inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £48 EU inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Galactic Masters Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Free to Listen: Metatron’s Ascension Report December 2020 : Winter Solstice: The Great Event

heart

Free to Listen

Click Here


Gateway Opening Full Moon Eclipse Workshop with Master Melchizedek

pheonix-dragon

Monday 30th November 2020

7:00pm – 10.00pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Live via Video Link

Video Link £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Optional Personal Message Apologies now oversubscribed

Melchizedek Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Awakening your Inner Dragon Temple Workshop

pheonix-dragon

Saturday 28th November 2020

2:00pm – 4.30pm GMT

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Live via Video Link

Video Link £42 EU inc Vat; £35 Rest of World

Add Live Video to Basket

Distance Option £42 EU inc Vat; £35 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Dragon Realm Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Galactic Federation of Light – New Moon Transmission

pineal

Recording (Audio and Video) £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Galactic Federation Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


World First: Healing with the Sasquatch (Big Foot) Workshop

Big-foot

Recording (Audio and Video) £60 EU inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Sasquatch Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Free to Listen: Metatron’s Ascension Report November 2020 : The True Inner You

inner love

Free to Listen

Click Here


Samhain Rebirth – Dark Goddess Full Moon Workshop

Morgana

Saturday 31st of October 2020

Recording £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Triple Goddess Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Magdalene One Heart Virtual Retreat with Mary Magdalene and the Elementals

one_heart

23rd-26th October 2020

Includes Live video links, high quality MP3 audios of all sessions, a crystal heart gift attuned at the sacred sites in Glastonbury and Roslin, organic Ceremonial Cacao and a channelled Mary Magdalene answer to a question on your progress after the retreat./p>

Virtual Retreat £300 EU inc Vat; £250 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Please submit Photo and address after Booking

Fill Out Form


Free to Listen: Metatron’s Ascension Report October 2020 – Moving Through the Heart Gateway

heart

Free to Listen

Click Here


Healing Guilt with Archangels Raphael and Archia Virtue

seed of life

Audio Recording £18 EU inc Vat; £15 Rest of World

Add Recording to Basket

Raphael Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Harvest Full Moon Workshop with Merlin Celtic Earth Wizard

seed of life

Thursday 1st October 2020

Recording £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Recording to Basket

Merlin Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Rainbow Doorway to New Earth Opening Equinox Workshop

rainbow_man

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Recording £48 EU inc Vat; £40 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Gaia Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Mabon Inner Earth Dragon Workshop

sith_sense

Sunday 20th September 2020

Recording £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Inner Earth Dragon Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Reclaiming Your Psychic Gifts New Moon Workshop

sith_sense

Thursday 17th September 2020

Recording £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Archangel Raziel Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket

Archangel Michael Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Receiving Wealth with Lord Ganesh and Goddess Lakshmi

Ganesh-Lakshmi

Saturday 12th September 2020

Recording £54 EU inc Vat; £45 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Lord Ganesh Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Breast Chakra Workshop with Goddesses Aphrodite and Venus

aphrodite

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Recording £42 EU inc Vat; £35 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Breast Chakra Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Strengthening your Light Body with the Pleiadian High Priestesses : Full Moon Workshop

light body

Wednesday 2nd of September 2020

Recording £66 EU inc Vat; £55 Rest of World

Add Distance Option to Basket

Pleiadian Priestess Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Reclaim Your Power – Solar Plexus Workshop

light body


Saturday 29th August 2020

Recording £66 EU inc Vat; £55 Rest of World

Add Recording to Basket

Solar Plexus Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat plus carriage; £30 Rest of World plus carriage

Add to Basket


Shopping Basket

Quantity :


Total before carriage and tax:



View Basket