Your Life Review Meditation with Archangel Jeremiel

This month Archangel Jeremiel has come forth. He is known as the angel of life review and in this powerful meditation he is going to give you the opportunity to take stock of where you have got to at this point in your spiritual journey. 

As this year turns, it gives you an opportunity to reflect, and now is the perfect time for inward reflection. 

reflection relax relaxation women life sun retro lake vintage photo sunrise sunset beam morning

 

8th January 2018

8 – 9.30 pm GMT

The Bothy, Quothquon, ML12 6NB

In this powerful meditation, Archangel Jeremiel will work on supporting you in acknowledging what you have achieved, what you would still like to achieve, and to give you an update on how your soul’s growth is going in this incarnation for you. 

As always, Alphedia Arara will channel the Archangel live and then lead you on a powerful hour’s guided meditation, supported by voice, singing bowls, percussion and drum. 

These angel meditations bring forth a powerful opportunity for you to do deep soul healing work, not only for yourself, but the whole of your monadic group on the earth plane. 

Channelled message from Archangel Jeremiel:

“Greetings, it is a privilege to come forth, and I know that I will not be known to many of you, but it is time now for me to shine brightly on Earth and to connect with the many light workers who are now remembering the power of working with the Angelic Realm. 

I am known as the Angel of Life Review, and what I am able to do is to take you down to the Akashic Records, with the support of the Archangel Metatron, to observe what has occurred for you so far on your journey on Earth. 

This will be an opportunity for you to look at your Akashic Records, and to look at what you have achieved so far on your list of achievements. 

We will also take you to look at what you are still wishing to experience in this incarnation and guide you on how you are able to bring this into reality. 

I will take you forth to meet your Council of Twelve, who are your main guides at this point. And I will also work on supporting you in shifting any stuck energy that is holding your dreams and desires from being reality. 

This will be an opportunity for you to witness where you have got to and what you have achieved. For many times we have noticed lightworkers are unable to acknowledge their achievements and this a very important part of the Ascension cycle. 

Orbits of Destiny series. Sacred symbols signs geometry and designs on the subject of astrology alchemy magic witchcraft and fortune telling

We will bring through messages for you in where you are going and what is to occur in the year ahead for you in the Soul Path that you are on at this time. 

You will have the opportunity to make decisions on the path ahead and to change your course should this seem necessary for you. 

We will also bring through a powerful healing to align you with the energies of 2018 coming in and also to mark the lessons of 2017 as complete. 

This will allow you the opportunity to bear witness to yourself fully. 

I am very excited to have this opportunity to connect with you and to give you the chance to write a life review about where you are wishing to go. 

I will bring all your guides in around you, so that they have an understanding of the support you are looking for in the year ahead, and also give you the opportunity to receive any Divine Healing in any areas of your life you are wishing to mark as complete before the turn of the year. 

Know this is a significant opportunity as the new energies that are being heralded in on January the 1st bring great shifts with them, and this is an opportunity for you to prepare as you go forward. 

Namaste.”


Attendance Archangel Jeremiel Life Review Meditation £15

Book Attendance Archangel Jeremiel Meditation £15

 


Distance Option Archangel Jeremiel Life Review Meditation £15

Book Distance Option Archangel Jeremiel Meditation £15

 


 

Archangel Jeremiel Ascension Spheres £30 plus carriage

Buy Archangel Jeremiel Ascension Spheres £30+carriage

 


 

 


This Months and Upcoming Workshops



“Planting The Seeds of Creation - Starbeing Transmission"

Iona

Recorded on Iona 7 April at the Retreat

Immediate Download

Recording £15 EU inc Vat; £12.50 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Fairies and Elementals Full Moon Workshop"

ElementalGaia

Thursday 13th June 2019

7:30pm - 9:30pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

Scotland ML12 6JF

Attendance £42

Add to Basket

Distance Option £42 EU inc Vat; £35 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Emerald Activation Earth Healing Summer Solstice Workshop"

Callanish Stones

Friday 21st June 2019

4pm BST

Callanish Stones

Western Isles of Scotland

Attendance £120

Add to Basket

Distance Option £120 EU inc Vat; £100 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Self Compassion - New Moon Transmission"

compassion

with AA Metatron & The Venus Starbeings

Immediate Download

Recording £18 EU inc Vat; £15 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Entering The Void"

Void

Sunday 2nd June 2019

2-4pm BST

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Attendance £30

Add to Basket

Distance Option £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Void Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Moving Beyond Limitations with Archangels Raphael and Zadkiel "

Angel

Recording £21 EU inc Vat; £17.50 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Raphael and Zadkiel Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Melchizedek Order Next Stage of the Mission Workshop"

Melchizedek-order

Recording £72 EU inc Vat; £60 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Melchizedek Order Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Ether Dragons Transmission- balancing Ether Within"

Ether Dragons

Recording £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Ether Dragons Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Upgrading The Feminine Vortex Within Full Moon Workshop"

Golden Merkaba

Recording EU £42 inc Vat; Rest of World £35

Add to Basket


“Unlock Your Souls Sacred File – New Moon Transmission"

meditation

with AA Metatron & The Pleiadians

Immediate Download

Recording £15 EU inc Vat; £12.50 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Deepening Your Connection to the Nature Realms"

Nature_Realms

Distance Option £72 EU inc Vat; £60 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Great God Pan and the Nature Realms Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Mary Magdalene & Unicorns Heart Healing Workshop"

alphedia

Recording £42 EU inc Vat; £35 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Add to Basket

Mary Magdalene and Unicorn Realm Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Water Dragons Transmission - Balancing Your Water Element Within"

full Moon

Recording £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Water Dragons Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Galactic Masters Aligning with our Divine Blueprint Full Moon Workshop"

full Moon

Friday 19th April 2019

7:30pm - 9.30pm

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Attendance £30

Add to Basket

Distance Option £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Galactic Masters Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Solar Light Body Transmission Activation"

Solaris

With Osiris and Great God Ra

Immediate Download

Recording £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Raphael & Haniel Self Acceptance Angel Meditation"

self-acceptance

Thursday 28th March 2019

7:30pm - 9.30pm

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Attendance £18

Add to Basket

Distance Option £18 EU inc Vat; £15 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Raphael and Haniel Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Merlin Creating Balance Full Moon Workshop"

trinitization

Thursday 21st March 2019

7:30pm - 9.30pm

Glenholm Spiritual Centre

ML12 6JF Scotland

Attendance £30

Add to Basket

Distance Option £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Merlin Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Mother Earth’s Trinitization: Integrating the Masculine and Feminine Within"

trinitization

Spring Equinox Wednesday 20th March 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm Glenholm Spiritual Centre Broughton, ML12 6JF Scotland EU £42 inc VAT; Rest of World £35;

Attendance £42

Add to Basket

Distance Option £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Air Dragons - Stabilising Weather & Your Air Element Within"

air_dragon

Sunday 17th March 2019 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm GMT Glenholm Spiritual Centre, Broughton, Scotland ML12 6JF EU £24 inc VAT; Rest of World £20;

Attendance £24

Add to Basket

Distance Option £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Air Dragon Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Uranus in Taurus, Metatron Report, Transmission & Gong"

new_moon

Immediate Download

Recording £15 EU inc Vat; £12.5 Rest of World

Add to Basket

FREE to Listen -The Report

FREE to Listen -The Report

“Balancing The Masculine and The Feminine Within"

yinyang

Sunday 10th March 2019 1.00 - 5.00pm GMT Glenholm Spiritual Centre Scotland ML12 6JF

Attendance £60

Add to Basket

Distance Option £60 EU inc Vat; £50 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Lord Sananda Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Forgiveness Ascension Key, Lady Sarah Workshop"

elohim

Recording £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Lady Sarah Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Elohim Angel Holographic Field Healing Meditation"

elohim

Wednesday 27 February 2019 7.30-9.30pm GMT Glenholm Spiritual Centre Scotland ML12 6JF

Attendance £18

Add to Basket

Distance Option £18 EU inc Vat; £15 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Elohim Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


“Fire Dragons Transmission – Balancing Your Fire Element Within"

Fire_dragons

Saturday 23 February 2019 10 am-12.00 noon GMT Glenholm Spiritual Centre Scotland ML12 6JF

Recording £24 EU inc Vat; £20 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Activating the Holy Grail Codes Within, Earth Healing Retreat, Iona 2019"

Iona

Thursday 4th April 2019 to Monday 8th April 2019 Iona , Scotland

Join us in the Distance Option on the sacred Island of Iona where Mary Magdalene and her daughter Lady Sarah will lead the deep healing required to prepare you for the activation of the Holy Grail Codes within your holographic matrix and Mother Earth. Assisted by Lord Sananda, Master Melchizedek and the Dragon, Mermaid, Dolphin and Crystal Realms.

Distance Option £330 Eu inc Vat £275 Rest of World

Add to Basket


“Kwan Yin & Whale Consciousness Full Moon - Deepening your Earth Connection"

Kwan Yin

Tuesday 19th February 2019 7:30pm-9:30pm Glenholm Spiritual Centre, Scotland ML12 6JF

Attendance £30

Add to Basket

Distance Option £30 EU inc Vat; £25 Rest of World

Add to Basket

Goddess Kwan Yin Ascension Spheres £36 EU inc Vat; £30 Rest of World; plus Carriage

Add to Basket


Shopping Basket

Quantity :


Total before carriage and tax:



View Basket